MV teaser for Bang Yong Guk’s “I Remember” featuring Yoseob released

Having revealed concept photos earlier today, the music video teaser for Bang Yong Guk‘s solo debut single, “I Remember” has now been released!

“I Remember” was co-composed by Bang Yong Guk and One Way‘s Chance, and features vocals from B2ST‘s Yang Yoseob. It carries a very tough vibe with a lot of rock style components incorporated to provide a resonating effect.

Via Allkpop


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s