Bang Yong Guk performs at “Zero Show” with a new member?

As previously reported, TS Entertainment trainee Bang Yong Guk (who previously featured for labelmate SECRET‘s Ji Eun) is gearing up to debut with a five member boy band.

The rest of his groupmates have remained veiled for some time now, but Bang Yong Guk recently made an appearance at “Zero Show Vol. 8“, an underground hip hop concert, late last month with a rapper that’s speculated to be one of the new members.

Although not much is known about him yet, he is a TS Entertainment trainee named Kim Him Chan, who was born in 1990. He also has experience featuring in Jung Seul Gi‘s music video. One thing’s for sure: they’re certainly shaping up to be a talented group.

Source + Photos: ZERO SHOW


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s